Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Platinum Collection, CD / Album Cd

The Platinum Collection CD / Album

by Linda Ronstadt

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Desperado 3.36
  2. Heat Wave 2.47
  3. Tracks of My Tears 3.14
  4. Love Is a Rose 2.48
  5. That'll Be the Day 2.34
  6. Someone to Lay Down Beside Me 4.00
  7. Blue Bayou 3.53
  8. It's So Easy 2.27
  9. Poor Poor Pitiful Me 3.39
  10. Tumbling Dice 3.05
  11. Back in the USA 2.58
  12. Just One Look 3.13
  13. Ooh Baby Baby 3.18
  14. Hurt So Bad 3.11
  15. How Do I Make You? 2.19
  16. I Can't Let Go 2.42



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Linda Ronstadt   |  View all