Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Blood Metal Bone, Paperback / softback Book

Blood Metal Bone Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Blood Metal Bone surprises you in the very best ways.

Unique world-building, a bold heroine with a heartbreaking past, and awe-inspiring magic that simply cannot be caged.' Andrea Stewart, author of The Bone Shard Daughter A DEADLY OUTCAST A DANGEROUS SECRET ONE EPIC QUEST FOR THE TRUTH Wrongly accused of her brother's murder, Sonara's destiny was to die, sentenced to execution by her own mother.

Punished and left for dead, the shadows have cursed her with a second life as a Shadowblood, cast out and hunted by society for her demon-like powers. Now known as the Devil of the Deadlands, Sonara survives as a thief on the edge of society, fighting for survival on a quest to uncover what really happened to her brother and whether he is even dead at all... Blood Metal Bone is the gripping new novel from New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummings.

This is the perfect adrenaline-packed read for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows, The Mandalorian and Sarah J Maas' Throne of Glass series. 'A skilful blend of fantasy and science fiction, full of twists and turns, and sure to thrill fans of both.' Jay Posey, author of Every Sky A Grave 'A dark, twisting tale with an incredible cast of characters immersed in a richly detailed world I couldn't get enough of.' KayLynn Flanders, author of Shielded

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information