Linebarrels of Iron: Collection, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes of the anime adventure series. With his life dominated by bullies at school, everything changes for Kouichi Hayase (voice of Tetsuya Kakihara) when a machina robot called Linebarrel falls on him from out of its orbit.

After emerging from a coma six months later, Kouichi discovers that not only has he gained superhuman powers, but that he is now Linebarrel's pilot at the forefront of a battle to save humanity from an approaching intergalactic war.

The episodes are: 'Boy and Iron', 'Runaway Justice', 'Blue Terror', 'The Price of Justice', 'Guidepost to Tomorrow', 'A Joyful Night', 'A Disaster After School', 'Prankish Devils', 'The Black Chamber', 'Over Drive', 'Super Nova', 'From the Tropics With Love', 'The Dark Executioner', 'Blood Spilt, Tears Lost', 'Vector', 'Judgement at Dusk', 'The Mechanical Curse', 'Memento Mori', 'The Reaching Sun, the Raging Shadow', 'The Man of Destiny', 'Wings of Madness', 'He Who Eats Demons', 'How You Die Decides How You Live' and 'Steel Flowers'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005047
  • Catalogue number: MVD7076
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Masamitsu Hidaka