TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI, Hardback Book

TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI Hardback

Part of the TBH series

Description

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji. But that's hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it's way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs. But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together-because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 240 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: School
  • ISBN: 9780062689931

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops