Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Tell No Lies, Paperback / softback Book

Tell No Lies Paperback / softback

Part of the Detective Caelan Small series

Paperback / softback

Description

Now they're coming after Caelan's team...A tortured body is found in a basement.

Drug dealing and people smuggling is on the rise. Then police start going missing. There seems to be no connection between the crimes, but Detective Caelan Small senses something isn't right. Plunged into a new investigation, lives are on the line. And in the web of gangs, brothels and nerve-shattering undercover work, Caelan must get to the truth - or be killed trying. And then there's Nicky... Utterly gripping, written with searing tension and remarkable dexterity, Tell No Lies is a blistering crime novel for fans of Angela Marsons, Rebecca Bradley and Faith Martin.

Praise for Tell No Lies'A brilliantly gripping crime thriller.

This book will have you hooked from the very start.' Reader review'A must read.

It is spine tingling and addictive. I can't wait for the next one in the series... Had me on the edge of my seat. I couldn't put it down!' Reader review'I was hooked from the start, and I couldn't wait to get home to continue reading!!!' Reader review'Gritty and raw... it had me on the edge of my seat.' Stardust book reviews'I was hooked by its reality...

Its pace is breathless... right up till the last page I had no idea how it was going to end...I loved it.' Nigel Adams Book Worm'The storylines are intricate with wonderful twists that caught me unawares (my notes for the BIG twist were just a string of expletives)' Reader reviewThe Detective Caelan Small Series1.

Ask No Questions2. Tell No Lies

Information

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Lisa Hartley  |  View all

Also in the Detective Caelan Small series