Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Phonics Activity Book 6, Paperback / softback Book


This series of six Phonics Activity Books introduce the alphabet shapes and sounds and and 40 further spelling patterns.

Book 6 contains: u oo, oy oi, aw au, ow ou. Letterland stories give child-friendly reasons why, when certain letters come together, they make a completely new sound.

This really brings phonics to life making learning so much more memorable!

Book 6 includes carefully sequenced word building and reading activities, reward stickers, fun activities and puzzles.

There are stickers to engage children in the activities and ideas to extend learning.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Letterland International
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9781782480983


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops