The Morning After : Savannah series, book 2, Paperback Book

The Morning After : Savannah series, book 2 Paperback

Part of the Savannah Thrillers series


She wakes in a dark, closed space. From above her comes the muffled sound of cruel laughter, followed by the sound of earth being thrown.

Pure terror takes over as she realizes she's being buried alive, and her last breath is a scream that no one but a sadistic killer will hear.To Nikki Gillette, this disturbing story is a ticket out of small-town Savannah and on to the big time.

She's already given the killer a name - The Grave Robber - and she's spending every minute dogging tough cop Pierce Reed's investigation.Another body is found. And another. Each gruesome discovery unnerves Nikki a little more . . . there's something familiar about it, something she should know.

Now, as a serial killer pulls her ever deeper into his sick game, she has now idea how close she's getting to the truth - or how deadly it will be.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781444780260

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lisa Jackson   |  View all

Also in the Savannah Thrillers series   |  View all