Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Going Wild #2: Predator vs. Prey, EPUB eBook

Going Wild #2: Predator vs. Prey EPUB

Part of the Going Wild series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

The Avengers meets Animorphs in the second book of this epic series from Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds and Unwanteds Quests. Kids will go wild for Going Wild! raved Newbery Medalwinning author Katherine Applegate.

The Going Wild series highlights the unbelievable (and completely true) abilities that animals possess, and its perfect for Marvel fans and middle grade readers who enjoy an exciting mix of action, humor, and heart. Fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull will not be disappointed, proclaimed School Library Journal.

In Predator vs. Prey, Charlie Wildes dad has been abducted by masked figures who might not even be completely human. And it will take more than her incredible braceletwhich gives her powers from the animal kingdomto rescue him.

Luckily, Charlies friends now have bracelets of their own with all-new abilitiesthey just have to work through a few issues first. Marias device has hair-raising side effects. Mac cant wait to hack into his. And their frenemy, Kelly, swears hers is a dud. If Charlie is going to have any hope of saving her dadand the worldfrom their beastly foes, shell have to help her friends master their powers and come together as a team.

Information

Other Formats

Also by Lisa McMann   |  View all

Also in the Going Wild series   |  View all