Little Busters! EX: OVA Collection, DVD DVD


All eight episodes from the Japanese anime series which follows the fortunes of young high school student Riki Naoe (voice of Yui Horie).

After a chance meeting with new girl Saya Tokido (Harumi Sakurai), Riki finds himself in danger as dark forces attempt to hunt him down.

When Saya then reveals she is looking for a secret treasure, the pair join forces and begin searching the school for the loot.

The episodes are: 'Secret Agent: Saya Tokido', 'The Two in the Labyrinth', 'Executive Office of Darkness', 'Someday, Somewhere...', 'Sasami Becomes a Cat', 'The Small World That Someone Wished For', 'Kanata's Secret' and 'Our Bonds'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067007249
  • Catalogue number: MVD7166
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops