Little House On the Prairie: Season 9, DVD  DVD


All 22 episodes from the final season of the American drama following the fortunes of the Ingalls, a 19th-century family living in the American West.

In this season, the Ingalls decide to pack up and move to the city as their financial plight deepens; Reverend Alden (Dabbs Greer) feels threatened when a young minister arrives in Walnut Grove; and Charles (Michael Landon) makes a surprise return to town with Albert (Matthew Labyorteaux) who is suffering from morphine addiction.

Episodes comprise: 'Times are Changing: Part 1', 'Times are Changing: Part 2', 'Welcome to Olesonville', 'Rage', 'Little Lou', 'The Wild Boy: Part 1', 'The Wild Boy: Part 2', 'The Return of Nellie', 'The Empire Builders', 'Love', 'Alden's Dilemma', 'Marvin's Garden', 'Sins of the Fathers', 'The Older Brothers', 'Once Upon a Time', 'Home Again: Part 1', 'Home Again: Part 2', 'A Child with No Name', 'The Last Summer', 'For the Love of Blanche', 'May I Have This Dance' and 'Hello and Goodbye'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5050582731651
  • Catalogue number: 8273165
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops