Littlest Pet Shop: Lights, Camera, Mongoose, DVD  DVD


Seven episodes from the first series of the animated children's show.

When Blythe Baxter (voice of Ashleigh Ball) is forced to move to the city for her dad's new job, she moves into an apartment above the Littlest Pet Shop and discovers she can communicate with the store's various animals.

Blythe sets her new friends free and takes them on adventures across the city.

The episodes are: 'Blythe's Crush', 'Dumb, Dumbwaiter', 'Eve of Destruction', 'Books and Covers', 'So You Skink You Can Dance', 'Lights, Camera, Mongoose!' and 'Topped With Buttercream'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060400282425
  • Catalogue number: HLPSDS102
  • Studio: Hasbro
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops