The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist!, Paperback Book

The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist! Paperback

Description

A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK! Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists!

You won't want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense. Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty How far would you go to make all your dreams come true? Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background.

She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure. Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut.

With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants. Amber's envy could eat her alive-if she didn't have a plan.

Before long, she has become Daphne's closest friend, and is catching the eye of Jackson.

But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber's well-laid plan may end in disaster...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008272951

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops