Liver Birds: Collection Two, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the third series of the long-running sitcom created by Carla Lane and Myra Taylor.

The series follows the lives of Beryl (Polly James) and Sandra (Nerys Hughes), a pair of flatmates in 1970s Liverpool.

Though friendly with each other, living in such close quarters can be also be trying and the duo experience countless ups and downs as they deal with the many challenges of life.

The episodes are: 'One's a Crowd', 'Birds On the Dole', 'Good Little Girls', 'Birds On Strike', 'Fella-a-Day Girl', 'Birds and Bottom Drawers', 'The Christening', 'Birds On Horseback', 'St.

Valentine's Day', 'Birds in the Club', 'The Driving Test', 'Liverpool On Everton' and 'The Parrot'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5036193031670
  • Catalogue number: AV3167
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops