Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


If You Wait (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

If You Wait (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by London Grammar


Debut album by the British electronic music trio. Featuring 'Hey Now', the track that the band released onto the internet in 2012, 'If You Wait' debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #2. This deluxe edition includes a bonus disc featuring six extra tracks.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Hey Now
  2. Stay Awake
  3. Shyer
  4. Wasting My Young Years
  5. Sights
  6. Strong
  7. Nightcall
  8. Metal & Dust
  9. Interlude
  10. Flickers
  11. If You Wait
Disc 2
  1. Help
  2. Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me
  3. Help Me Lose My Mind (Feat. London Grammar)
  4. High Life
  5. Maybe
  6. When We Were Young


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Metal & Dust
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 5051275064827


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops