Loretta Lynn: Let Your Love Flow, DVD  DVD


Collection of live performances from country singer-songwriter Loretta Lynn.

Taken from throughout her career, the tracks performed include 'You're Looking at Country', 'Let Your Love Flow', 'Me and Bobby McGee' and 'Coal Miner's Daughter'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5883007131183
  • Catalogue number: 1141277
  • Studio: Laser Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops