Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Lost: The Complete Sixth Season, DVD  DVD


The sixth and final season of the hugely popular US drama series.

This season finds the survivors having to deal with the consequences of a nuclear bomb detonation aimed at changing the past.

Episodes are: 'LA X', 'What Kate Does', 'The Substitute', 'Lighthouse', 'Sundown', 'Dr. Linus', 'Recon', 'Ab Aeterno', 'The Package', 'Happily Ever After', 'Everybody Loves Hugo', 'The Last Recruit', 'The Candidate', 'Across the Sea', 'What They Died For' and 'The End'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 8717418257033
  • Catalogue number: BUA0151101
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour