Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Nowhere to be Found, Paperback / softback Book

Nowhere to be Found Paperback / softback

Part of the DS Kate Munro series

Paperback / softback

Description

'Brilliantly addictive' SJ WATSON, author of BEFORE I GO TO SLEEPThe nail-biting, race-to-the-finish second case for DS Kate Munro - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Clare Mackintosh and Cara Hunter. * * * * * * *LUCY IS MISSINGHer husband Scott claims to have no idea where she is.

But his behaviour suggests otherwise, and rumours begin to swirl about the seemingly perfect couple... A BODY IS FOUNDDS Kate Munro is already investigating another murder, when she learns that it was Lucy who first reported the body of the victim floating in a lake. AND TIME IS RUNNING OUTBut with Lucy still missing and both investigations leading Kate into dangerous waters, she must quickly piece together the link between the two crimes.

Before it's too late... * * * * * * *PRAISE FOR NOWHERE TO BE FOUND:'An assured and skilfully written crime thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat or keeping the bedside light on just long enough for one more chapter...' ALISON BELSHAM, author of The Tattoo Thief'Smart, dark, with a show-stopping finale!

A satisfyingly juicy mystery with a great heroine in the down-to-earth DS Kate Munro' EMMA ROWLEY, author of Where The Missing Go'A compelling thriller with SO many twists I was constantly left guessing about where the story would go and I really enjoyed the romance threaded through' CARYS JONES, author of The List'Another gripping outing for Kate Munro - so real and relatable.

Great writing and plotting that had my heart pounding in the final nail-biting chapters' AMY MCLELLAN, author of Remember Me'Nowhere To Be Found moves at a lightning pace.

The fabulous DS Kate Munro faces a twisty case. Pacy and tight; I couldn't put it down' RACHAEL BLOK, author of Under The Ice'A book that has it all: creeping tension, fab characters, and layer upon layer of mystery.

I loved the growing sense of unease throughout. An absolute-page turner!' ELLE CROFT, author of Like Mother, Like Daughter

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Louisa de Lange   |  View all

Also in the DS Kate Munro series