Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions - Heart Throb, Blu-ray BluRay

Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions - Heart Throb Blu-ray

Starring Jun Fukuyama

Directed by Tatsuya Ishihara


Second series of the Japanese anime directed by Tatsuya Ishihara.

Like many other teenagers, Yuta (voiced by Jun Fukuyama) is overcome with the feeling known as chunibyo, a state of mind where a lack of self-esteem has created a fantasy world where he believes he has magical powers.

As he ostracises himself from his classmates, Yuta eventually decides to move school in order to get away from his past.

The episodes are: 'The Revival of... the Wicked Eye', 'Dolphin Ring Striker', 'Magical Devil Girl... in Pursuit', 'Queen Maker', 'The Illusive... Sieta Labyrinth', 'Hesitant... Tsukushi Island Tour', 'Volcano Triangle', 'The False...

Spiritual Virgin', 'Ultimate Mystery... On the Shore', 'Gauntlet of Rain', 'Blue Moon Ragnarok' and 'Twilight of...

Advanced Contract'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366877749
  • Catalogue number: MANB8777
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops