Love Live! School Idol Project: Season 2, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes from the second season of the Japanese anime following a group of high school students.

In this series, Honoka Kosaka (voice of Emi Nitta) has now succeeded Eli (Yoshino Nanjo) as president of the student council.

When it dawns on her that this is the last year for her group to enter the 'Love Life' contest before they graduate, she convinces her bandmates that they should compete.

This year though, the rules have changed and they must write a brand new song, and it isn't long before they come up against their rivals, A-Rise.

The episodes are: 'Love Live Once Again!', 'Aim for Victory', 'Door of Dreams', 'No. 1 Idol in the Universe', 'A New Me', 'Happy Halloween', 'We Have to Do Something!', 'My Wish', 'Melody of the Heart', 'u's', 'That Which We Decided', 'Last Live' and 'Come True!

Everyone's Dreams'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060067006709
  • Catalogue number: MVD7148
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops