Girl at Sea, Paperback Book

Description

Prepare to fall in love this summer and join Precious and Harry on their road trip to the end of the world and back ...

Your summer crush starts here! For fans of Zoella, Geek Girl and Holly Bourne. Precious is spending an awkward August in an Algarve villa while her parents fight dirty over an expensive divorce.

When she misses her plane home, Precious finds herself on the run along the coast of Portugal.

Along the way she meets Harry, travelling Europe before he starts uni.

But Precious and her problems are the last thing Harry needs as he struggles to shake off the ghost of his drowned father and get back to something resembling a life.

As it turns out, Precious is EXACTLY what Harry needs.

Until the complicated but dreamy Nathan shows up, and matters take a darker turn ...

Join Precious, Harry and Nathan on a summer road trip with a twist!

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781444930757

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lucy Courtenay   |  View all