Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Paper & Hearts Society: The Paper & Hearts Society : Book 1: Find your people in this joyful, comfort read, Paperback / softback Book

The Paper & Hearts Society: The Paper & Hearts Society : Book 1: Find your people in this joyful, comfort read Paperback / softback

Part of the The Paper & Hearts Society series

Paperback / softback

Description

The first Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Tabby and The Paper & Hearts society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - all about what happens when you let your weird out!

The perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella. Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in. She doesn't want to go to parties - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book. It's like she hasn't found her people ... Then Tabby joins a club that promises to celebrate books.

What could go wrong? EVERYTHING - especially when making new friends brings out an AWKWARD BUZZING feeling all over her body. But Olivia, Cassie, Henry and Ed have something that makes Tabby come back.

Maybe it's the Austen-themed fancy-dress parties, or Ed's fluffy cat Mrs Simpkins, or could it be Henry himself ... Can Tabby let her weird out AND live THE BEST BOOKISH LIFE POSSIBLE?

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:400 pages
  • Publisher:Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781444949230

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:400 pages
  • Publisher:Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781444949230