Lunar Legend Tsukihime: The Complete Collection, DVD  DVD

Lunar Legend Tsukihime: The Complete Collection DVD

Directed by Katsushi Sakurabi


All 12 episodes of the anime series. After a childhood accident, high school student Shiki Toono (voice of Kenichi Suzumura) develops the ability to see the 'death lines' that bind every living thing together.

Unfortunately, he has also been cursed with the ability to break these death lines.

But when he accidentally kills a woman he is obsessed with, he discovers that she is actually a vampire.

The episodes are: 'Inverted Impulses', 'Black Beast', 'Mystic Eyes of Death Perception', 'Garden of a Cradle', 'A Bow of the Sky', 'White Dream', 'Blue Sin Mark', 'Origami', 'Death', 'Crimson Red Moon', 'Misfortunate Night' and 'Lunar World'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004514
  • Catalogue number: MVD7048
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops