Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 9 The Sand Witch : Level 9, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 9 The Sand Witch : Level 9 Paperback / softback

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree All Stars series

Paperback / softback


Poor Drusilla and Peg have an unwanted guest. Greedy old Hagbag has arrived for a holiday. They need a spell to send Hagbag back home Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants.

The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aidunderstanding.All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so its easy to match every child to the right book one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading.

Helpwith childrens reading development is also available at


Save 21%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops