Before We Say Goodbye : An emotional story of a Mother's love, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Paperback Book

Before We Say Goodbye : An emotional story of a Mother's love, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes Paperback

Description

'Gorgeous and Emotional' Fern Britton'I found it deeply moving and couldn't stop reading' Susan LewisA devastatingly beautiful novel about love, family and learning to let go, for fans of Jojo Moyes. Scott Hudson's mother, Josie, has dedicated her whole life to looking after him.

When his heart failed, aged seven, her world came crashing down. Now, at nineteen, Scott is ill again, with little chance of another transplant he's worried his time is running out.

He knows the news will devastate his mother once more. He owes her everything, so Scott decides to find someone to be there for Josie, if he can no longer be. Blissfully unaware of 'Project Boyfriend', Josie is startled when Scott sets her up on a series of blind dates.

Unable to deny her son anything, she awkwardly finds herself back in the dating game . . . and enjoying it more than she ever imagined. But can her heart make room for someone new?

Information

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops