Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Mibo: The Forest Folk (Board Book), Board book Book


Teach your children about the animals of the forest with this fun and educational book, part of a series that explores the natural world.

The series has three existing titles - The Safari Set, The Polar Pack and The Jungle Crew - and two new titles exploring birds and sea creatures: The Sky Guys and The Marine Team.

Five animals - a brown bear, wolf, squirrel, otter and deer - are explored through rhyme and pictures.

With two spreads dedicated to each animal, adults will be able to read the short playful rhyme on each spread to children and look at the bright illustrations to teach them about their habits and environment.

The book also features some fun facts about each animal on the inside back cover.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops