Magi - The Labyrinth of Magic: Season 1 - Part 1, DVD  DVD


The first 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Shinobu Ohtaka.

Events are set in a mythical past world where slavery remains in effect and towers of mysterious origin known as Dungeons are the currency of power.

The youthful Alibaba (voice of Yuki Kaji) is tired of eking a living at the mercy of the merchants who employ him and dreams of conquering many Dungeons to become a wealthy and powerful figure.

His prayers look set to be answered when he meets Aladdin (Kaori Ishihara), a curious boy who claims to possess supernatural powers.

The episodes are: 'Aladdin and Alibaba', 'Dungeon Suite', 'Magician of Creation', 'The People of the Plains', 'Dungeon Capturer', 'Warrior Tribe Fanalis', 'His Name Is Sinbad', 'A Broken Promise', 'A Prince's Duty', 'His Name Is Judar', 'A New Visitor', 'Determination and Separation' and 'Prince of Rebellion'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091028194
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2819
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops