Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Mahler: Symphony No.4 (Abbado), Blu-ray BluRay


Claudio Abbado conducts the Lucerne Festival Orchestra in this recording of Mahler's Symphony No. 4 and 'Ruckert Lieder' from August 2010. The soloist in both works is the Czech soprano Magdalena Kozena.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242579843
  • Catalogue number: 2057984
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops