Mahler: Symphony No.6 (Abbado), Blu-ray  BluRay

Mahler: Symphony No.6 (Abbado) Blu-ray


Live performance of Gustav Mahler's 'Symphony No.6' at the 2006 Lucerne Festival.

Claudio Abbado conducts the Lucerne Festival Orchestra, which includes soloists such as violinist Kolja Blacher, cellist Natalia Gutman and clarinettist Sabine Meyer.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242556448
  • Catalogue number: 2055644
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops