Mahler: Symphony No.9 (Abbado), DVD  DVD

Mahler: Symphony No.9 (Abbado) DVD


Claudio Abbado leads the Lucerne Festival Orchestra in this performance of Mahler's Ninth Symphony recorded in 2010.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 4260234830040
  • Catalogue number: ACC20214
  • Studio: Accentus
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops