Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Mahoromatic - Something More Beautiful: Collection, DVD  DVD

Mahoromatic - Something More Beautiful: Collection DVD

Directed by Hiroyuki Yamaga


All 14 episodes plus the summer special of the Japanese anime series.

Just when Suguru (voice of Fujiko Takimoto) begins to think his life is back to normal, he realises that he is being spied on by a combat android.

He must now set out to uncover the truth about his robotic assailant.

The episodes are: 'Return of the Maid', 'From Today On, You Are Minawa', 'Dreams Should Be Grand', 'Looking for a Lost Object', 'Will I Catch a Cold Tomorrow?', 'Doing Delightful New Year Things', 'Don't Ever Come Back Again!', 'Grandfather and Grandson', 'Sweeter Than Love, But a Bit Bitter', 'Things I Like', 'A Wish, the Color of Cherry Blossoms', 'Annunciation', 'End of a Dream', 'Na-Geanna' and the summer special 'All Dirty Thoughts Are Bad!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004255
  • Catalogue number: MVD7025
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops