Maid Marian and Her Merry Men: The Complete Series 1-4, DVD DVD


All 25 episodes of the 1990s BBC children's comedy written by and starring Tony Robinson.

In Sherwood Forest, Robin Hood (Wayne Morris) is an effete fashion victim from the village of Kensington, so it's up to the feisty Maid Marian (Kate Lonergan) to take charge of the Merry Men and lead the fight against the evil Sheriff of Nottingham (Robinson) and King John (Forbes Collins).

Series 1 episodes are: 'How the Band Got Together', 'Robert the Incredible Chicken', 'A Game Called John', 'The Miracle of Saint Charlene', 'The Sharp End of a Cow' and 'The Whitish Knight'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'The Beast of Bolsover', 'The Worksop Egg Fairy', 'Little Brown Noses', 'Rabies in Love', 'Rotten Rose: Part 1' and 'Rotten Rose: Part 2'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'The Big Baby', 'Driving Ambition', 'Keeping Mum', 'They Came from Outer Space', 'Robin and the Beansprout' and 'The Great Mud Harvest'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Tunnel Vision', 'Bouncy Sheriff', 'Raining Forks', 'The Wise Woman of Worksop', 'Robin the Bad', 'The Nice Sumatran' and 'Voyage to the Bottom of the Forest'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060000403985
  • Catalogue number: EKA40398
  • Studio: Eureka
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by David Bell