Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Make Mine Music, DVD  DVD



Disney's eighth animated feature is a musical extravaganza made up of ten short films.

Included are 'Peter and the Wolf', 'Casey at the Bat', 'The Whale Who Wanted to Sing at the Met' and 'Johnnie Fedora and Alice Bluebonnet'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops