Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Myths and Legends: Levels 14 and 15: Pack of 36, Multiple copy pack Book

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Myths and Legends: Levels 14 and 15: Pack of 36 Multiple copy pack

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Myths and Legends series

Multiple copy pack


Captivating versions of some of the best myths and legends from around the world. TreeTops Myths and Legends are fascinating and action-packed stories that will motivate and inspire readers.

These are some of the oldest and most enduring stories in the world, retold by leading contemporary children's authors to bring out all of the action, drama, humour and depth of the original stories in a way that makes them as exciting and meaningful today as ever.

The stories are beautifully illustrated in a range of styles to bring each tale to life.

Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development also available at The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains 36 books, six of each of: How Winter Came into the World, Why the Sea is Salty, Helen of Troy, Dragon Tales, The Star Fruit Tree and other stories, Beowulf, Grendel and the Dragon.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also by Mal Peet  |  View all