Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas, Paperback / softback Book

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas Paperback / softback

Part of the Belle & Boo series

Description

A classic vintage-inspired Christmas picture book, starring the adorable Belle and Boo. It's almost Christmas time, and Belle and Boo are busy getting ready.

Decorating the tree, making cards and baking delicious treats.

There's one thing little Boo can't wait for though... presents! But, with some gentle help from Belle, Boo soon learns that the best gift we can give at Christmas is kindness. "This book is guaranteed to get you feeling Christmassy." Angels & UrchinsThis charming Christmas story with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie the Pooh.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781408320914

£6.99

£6.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops