Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Belle & Boo and the Yummy Scrummy Day, Paperback / softback Book

Belle & Boo and the Yummy Scrummy Day Paperback / softback

Part of the Belle & Boo series

Paperback / softback

Description

Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a little girl and her adorable bunny friend.

Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery. Boo is hungry, but he only wants to eat cake. That is until Belle finds a clever way to convince him that fruit and vegetables are just as tasty, and can be a lot more fun. And because this is Belle and Boo, there is an adventure or two along the way. A delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations, this book is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:32 pages
  • Publisher:Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781408320891

Other Formats

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Mandy Sutcliffe   |  View all

Also in the Belle & Boo series   |  View all