Manhunt: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 26 episodes of the 1970 drama series starring Alfred Lynch as RAF Squadron Leader Jimmy Porter, who joins forces with Resistance agents Nina (Cyd Hayman) and Vincent (Peter Barkworth) in occupied France during the Second World War.

Episodes are: 'Fare Forward, Voyagers', 'Break-Up', 'Only the Dead Survive', 'What Did You Do in the War, Daddy?', 'One More River', 'Open House', 'Better Doubt Than Die', 'A Different Kind of War', 'Betrayal', 'With a Sort of Love', 'The Price of Resistance', 'The Enemy You Know', 'A Way to Die', 'One Way Home', 'Little Man, Big Gun (Part 1)', 'Little Man, Big Gun (Part 2)', 'The Ugly Side of War', 'Confessional', 'The Death Wish', 'Machine', 'Degrade and Rule', 'Intent to Steal', 'The Train May Be Late', 'Little Man, What Next? (Part 1)', 'Little Man, What Next? (Part 2)' and 'The Losers'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626304546
  • Catalogue number: 7953045
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops