Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Cloud Boy, Paperback / softback Book

Cloud Boy Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The diary of an irrepressible girl learning to deal with friendship, grief and growing up, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. Harry Christmas and Angie Moon are best friends and almost-twins.

Ever since they were born two days apart they've been partners in cloud-spotting, sweet-eating and treehouse-building.

But when Harry is taken to hospital for headaches that won't go away, he needs Angie more than ever. Because when things fall apart, only a best friend can stitch them back together.

Told through Angie's lively diary, this is a bittersweet story about friendship and growing up.

Information

£6.99

£5.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops