The One, Paperback / softback Book

Description

You never forget the one. You'll never forget this book. 'A beautiful, believable writer...5 stars' THE SUN Fall in love with this beautiful love story.

A must read for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and Cecelia Ahern's PS I Love You Lizzie Sparkes should be the happiest girl in the world - she's three months away from marrying The One in the wedding of her dreams!

But then The One before the One walks back in to her life with a bombshell. Alex's unexpected return changes everything and now Lizzie faces an impossible dilemma. Because how can you leave the past behind you, when it's standing right in front of you...asking you for one more chance? 'A thoughtful read about whether or not strong feelings from the past can ever truly remain there' DAILY MAIL 'Must-have' S MAGAZINE, SUNDAY EXPRESS 'Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dani Atkins, Maria Realf is sure to become one of your favourite romantic writers' MY WEEKLY One of 'this month's hottest reads' BELLA 'Beautiful, emotional and utterly heartbreaking' NETGALLEY REVIEWER

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Maria Realf