logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Fearless, Paperback / softback Book

Fearless Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of Becca Fitzpatrick, Lauren Kate and many more.

Ebony and Nathaneal were in love before they were even born.

Torn apart and kept in different worlds, will they finally reunite in this exquisite conclusion to Hidden and Broken?Ebony was kept hidden on Earth for sixteen years, unaware that she was an angel.

Unaware that her true soulmate, Nathaneal, was searching for her.

Now ready to claim her rightful place with him, in a cruel twist of fate Ebony is captured and imprisoned in a version of hell. Knowing that Nathaneal will come for her, Ebony is determined to fight against the evil that holds her prisoner.

As long as she has Nathaneal's love, Ebony has nothing to fear.

Can Nathaneal break through the gates of hell? Will these long-lost lovers finally reunite and fulfil their destiny?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781408822647

£7.99

£7.19

We're closed for now, but hopefully not for long…

You can still add items to your basket and wishlist but you won't be able to checkout.

Also by Marianne Curley

£7.99

£6.39

£7.99

£7.19