Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Imagination Station Special Pack: Books 1-6, Paperback Book

Imagination Station Special Pack: Books 1-6 Paperback


Over 1 million sold in series!

When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they're whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.

Perfect for beginning readers, these easy-to-read chapter books will keep kids entertained as they journey through history with Patrick and Beth. This introductory six-book box set includes books 1-6 in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, Peril in the Palace, Revenge of the Red Knight, Showdown with the Shepherd, and Problems in Plymouth.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: Focus on the Family
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9781589978546