logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

ROMeANTICALLY CHALLENGED, EPUB eBook

ROMeANTICALLY CHALLENGED EPUB

Part of the When in Rome series

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Amazon Best Romance of the Month

';Marina Adair is a breath of fresh air. . . . Dont miss a word from this magnificent author!'

New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones

Growing up the lone Asian in a community of WASPs, Annie has always felt out of place. Her solution? Start a family of her own. Not easy when every man she's dated, including her ex-fiance, finds ';his person' right after breaking up with Annie. Even worse than canceling the wedding eight weeks beforehand? Learning the ';other woman' plans to walk down the aisle wearing her wedding gown. New planfind a fresh, man-free start. Too bad her exit strategy unexpectedly lands her working at a hospital in Rome, Rhode Island, rather than Rome, Italy, and sharing a cabin with a big, brooding, and annoyingly hot male roommate.

Home on medical leave after covering a literally explosive story in China, investigative photojournalist Emmitt embarks on his most important assignmentcementing his place in his daughter's life. Three men and a baby might work in the movies, but with a stepdad and devoted uncle competing for Paisley's attention, Emmitt has lost his place at the family table. Then there's the adorably sexy squatter in his cabin, who poses another problem, one he'd very much like to solve up close and personal. But he can't winAnnie has sworn off men, Paisley's gone boy crazy, and Emmitt's estranged father reappears with a secret that changes everything.

Annie and Emmitt are about to discover love comes in many forms, and sometimes the best families are the ones we make.

';An adorable, fun new contemporary romance series. Delightful.'
Library Journal

';Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will enjoy the modern family dynamic and small-town atmosphere.'
Booklist

';A hilarious romantic comedy'
Bookpage


Praise for Marina Adair

';Small town sweetness, endearing characters and a unique quirky flair.
Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author

Information

Other Formats

£13.56

£9.49

Available to Download
 
Delivered to your inbox

to transfer to your device