Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Marina Rebeka: Spirito, CD / Album Cd

Marina Rebeka: Spirito CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Casta Diva... Fine Al Rito
  2. Ah! Bello a Me Ritorna...
  3. Scena
  4. Oh! S'io Potessi...
  5. Col Sorriso D'innocenza... Qual Suono Ferale
  6. Oh! Sole! Ti Vela Di Tenebre Oscure
  7. Lo Virivedo Alfin!
  8. Deh! Tu Di Un Umile Preghiera... Oh Colpo!
  9. Di Un Cor Che Muore... Giunge Il Conte
  10. Ah! Se Un Giorno Da Queste Ritorte...
  11. Piangete Voi?..
  12. Al Dolce Guidami... Che Mai Sento
  13. Coppia Iniqua
  14. O Des Infortunes...
  15. Toi, Que J'implore Avec Effroi
  16. Sur Cet Autel Sacre...
  17. Impitoyables Dieux



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops