Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Shangri-la, CD / Album Cd

Shangri-la CD / Album

by Mark Knopfler

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. 5:15 A.M. 5.54
  2. Boom, Like That 5.49
  3. Sucker Row 4.56
  4. The Trawlerman's Song 5.02
  5. Back To Tupelo 4.31
  6. Our Shangri-La 5.41
  7. Everybody Pays 5.24
  8. Song For Sonny Liston 5.06
  9. Whoop De Doo 3.53
  10. Postcards From Paraguay 4.07
  11. All That Matters 3.08
  12. Stand Up Guy 4.32
  13. Donegan's Gone 3.05
  14. Don't Crash The Ambulance 5.06



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Mark Knopfler   |  View all