Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Ether, Vinyl / 12" EP Vinyl


2020 EP from Lamb of God guitarist, Mark Morton. 'Ether' features guest contributions from Lzzy Hale from Halestorm, Howard Jones from Light the Torch, ex-Killswitch Engage, John Carbone from Moon Tooth and Mark Morales from Sons of Texas.

Track Listing

  1. All I Had to Lose (Feat. Mark Morales) 3.14
  2. The Fight (Feat. John Carbone) 3.15
  3. She Talks to Angels (Feat. Lzzy Hale) 5.25
  4. Love My Enemy (Feat. Howard Jones) 3.39
  5. Black (Feat. Mark Morales) 4.52


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" EP
  • Label: Rise Records
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 20.25
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 4050538600056


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Mark Morton