Mark Murphy: Murphy's Mood, DVD  DVD

Mark Murphy: Murphy's Mood DVD


These two episodes of the 1980s television series 'Ad Lib' capture New York jazz singer-songwriter Mark Murphy performing live with Pete and Conte Candoli.

Tracks include 'You've Proven Your Point', 'Parker's Mood', 'Moped', 'Fat's Blues', 'Caravan', 'Again', 'Farmer's Market', 'Willow Weep For Me', 'Echo' and 'Bluin' Boogie'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0602267203691
  • Catalogue number: 72036
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops