Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

JORDI, CD / Album (Jewel Case) Cd

JORDI CD / Album (Jewel Case)

by Maroon 5

CD / Album (Jewel Case)


Three-time Grammy Award-winning multi-platinum band Maroon 5 announce their latest full-length album 'JORDI', featuring the band's latest hit single 'Beautiful Mistakes' featuring Megan Thee Stallion. Maroon 5 stands out as not only one of pop music's most enduring artists, but also one of the 21st century's biggest acts. 'JORDI' will be executive produced by J Kash, and in addition to 'Beautiful Mistakes' will also include the band's recent hits 'Memories' and 'Nobody's Love'.

Track Listing

  1. Beautiful Mistakes (Feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
  2. Lost
  3. Echo (Feat. Blackbear)
  4. Lovesick
  5. Remedy (Feat. Stevie Nicks)
  6. Seasons
  7. One Light (Feat. Bantu)
  8. Convince Me Otherwise (Feat. H.E.R.)
  9. Nobody's Love
  10. Can't Leave You Alone (Feat. Juice WRLD)
  11. Memories
  12. Memories (Remix) [feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG]



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops