Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Martha Argerich and Friends, DVD DVD

Martha Argerich and Friends DVD


The renowned Argentine pianist performs works by Mozart, Chopin, Ravel, Rachmaninov and Schumann at the 1982 Münchner Klaviersommer, accompanied by Nelson Freire, Nicolas Economou and Mischa Maisky.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280167191
  • Catalogue number: 101671
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops