Faces, Paperback Book

Description

FACES by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole gets right to the core of family life and the dangerous line between love and hate.

The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.Danny Cadogan is the most powerful man in gangland London, but he's also the most hated.

He entered this dark world to protect his family, but the violent streak running through his veins means even those closest to him fear and despise him.His wife Mary dreams of her husband's murder.

His brother-in-law Michael knows Danny is bad for business.

Danny is at the top of his game, but there are plenty of people getting ready to bring him down.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Martina Cole   |  View all

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85