Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

This Is Not A Love Story : Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read in 2021!, Paperback / softback Book

This Is Not A Love Story : Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read in 2021! Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Maggie Gardiner isn't good enough. She had six glasses of wine at a work conference, woke up covered in curry and has accidentally ended up living with the boring guy who was supposed to be a one night stand.

Something has to change. Every other twenty-something on Instagram seems to have their sh*t together, so why doesn't she? And so she makes a list. When she's ticked off every item, she'll become Maggie 2.0 - the best version of herself, and the one she wants to be.

Won't she...? 1. Go vegan. It worked for that girl on Twitter. 2. Take up yoga - that woman she hate-follows swears by it 3. Start practising mindfulness - all those people can't be wrong... 4. Quit smoking. It's not 1999. This Is Not A Love Story is a book for anyone who's ever wished they were perfect.

It's a book for anyone who feels like a failure. And it's not a love story, it's a real story. And it's hilarious. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information