You Don't Own Me, Hardback Book

Description

The extraordinary new novel from the grande dame of suspense, Mary Higgins Clark, and Alafair Burke. Mary Higgins Clark published her first suspense thriller in 1974, and has been writing ever since.

Each of her 51 books has been a bestseller and all of her novels remain in print, with her debut, Where are the Children, now in its seventy-fifth printing.

In 2014, Clark joined forces with novelist Alafair Burke to begin the Under Suspicion series, about television producer Laurie Moran and her crew tracking down and solving unsolvable cold-cases. Laurie and her team have uncovered the worst of humanity over the years, from the murder of a rich woman at the Met Gala ball to the gunning-down of Laurie's own husband. And now Laurie and her crew will be faced with their most difficult case yet... The novels of Mary Higgins Clark are perfect for fans of Sabine Durant, Shari Lapena and everyone who loves a good mystery... *** Praise for Mary Higgins Clark & Alafair Burke *** 'I adore Mary Higgins Clark' Karin Slaughter 'Trust Mary Higgins Clark to know what frightens us to death' New York Times 'Clark plays out her story like the pro that she is . . . flawless' Daily Mirror 'Should come with a warning: start in the evening and you'll be reading late into the night' USA Today

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781471167638

£20.00

£15.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by MARY HIGGINS CLARK   |  View all